Vegan Mushroom Rolls

Simple, quick and tasty. Perfect for parties and for the colder weather. I can just imagine eating them, still warm, by by a crackling fire with a thick jumper or and my favourite pair of warm socks.

I made these tasty snacks late December, 2014. They have become my winter dish to cook for any family get togethers or parties, and just for the husband and I when we feel like a treat.

The Jamie Oliver recipe can be found here. I hope you enjoy them as much as we did!

Best of luck, always

Vee x

 

Leave a Reply

